skip to main content

Los Altos High School

Home of the Eagles
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES

ATHLETIC CONTACTS

2020-2021 Los Altos High School Varsity Head Coaches & Assistants
   
     
Fall Sports    
Cros Country-Varsity Head Coach Stephanie MacKenzie stephmack75@gmail.com
Assistant: Bregje Lawlor  
Cross Country-FS/JV Head Coach Keegan Duesterhaus keegan@duesterhaus.net
Field Hockey-Varsity Head Coach Mary Donahue losaltosfh13@gmail.com
Field Hockey-JV Head Coach Maggie Evans drew.maggie@gmail.com
Football-Varsity Head Coach David DeGeronimo coachdeGeronimo@gmail.com
Assistant: Victor Martinez  
Assistant: Robert Mitchell  
Assistant: Stephen Rochlin  
Assistant: Nigel Smith  
Assistant: Wes Okumura  
Football-FS Head Coach Terence Jackson tfloat@yahoo.com
Assistant: Nick Labao  
Golf-Girls Head Coach Abe Roof abemroof@gmail.com 
Tennis-Girls Varsity Head Coach Hung Nguyen h2nguyen35@comcast.net
Tennis-Girls JV Head Coach Steve Apfelberg sapfelbe@gmail.com
Volleyball-Girls Varsity Peter Kim revmoon@comcast.net
Assistant: Jerry Messerschmidt  
Volleyball-Girls JV Head Coach Samantha Thompson sammthompsonn@gmail.com
Water Polo-Boys Varsity Head Coach Seth Tasman stasman8@gmail.com
Water Polo-Boys FS Head Coach Daniel Buzzetta danielbuzz47@yahoo.com
Water Polo-Girls Varsity Head Coach Katie Tasman kathryn.tasman@gmail.com
Water Polo-Girls JV Head Coach OPEN  
Cheer OPEN  
     
Winter Sports    
Basketball-Boys Varsity Head Coach Trevor Naas trevor.naas@gmail.com
Assistant: James Reilly  
Basketball- Boys FS Head Coach Andy Barton andy.barton@gmail.com
Assistant: Skyler Russert  
Basketball-Boys Freshman Head Coach Gabriel Perez gabriel.perez@sesd.org
Basketball-Girls Varsity Head Coach Erik Stuart erik.stuart@gmail.com 
Basketball-Girls OPEN  
Soccer-Boys Varsity Head Coach Roberto Magellan robertomagellan@yahoo.com
Soccer-Boys FS Head Coach Gilbert Barranco gilbertbarranco@gmail.com
Soccer-Girls Varsity Head Coach Marcos Giovannoni marcos.giovannoni@gmail.com
Assistant: Jason St Laurant  
Soccer-Girls JV Head Coach Luiz Lodino luizlodino@gmail.com
Wrestling OPEN  
Wrestling OPEN  
Dance Jordan Micek lahsdt@gmail.com
     
Spring Sports    
Badminton Varsity Head Coach Michelle Nieda michelle_nieda@yahoo.com
Badminton JV Head Coach Linh Tran linh.tran@mvla.net
Baseball Varsity Head Coach Gabriel Stewart gabriel.stewart@mvla.net
Assistant: Darren Dressen  
Assistant: Daniel Rodriguez  
Baseball FS Head Coach Raoul Traeg ragzsiu12@yahoo.com
Diving Head Coach OPEN  
Golf-Boys Head Coach Desmond Maisel djmaisel@gmail.com
Assistant: Erik Walter  
Gymnastics Varsity Head Coach Sarah Wallace sarahmwallace06@gmail.com
Gymnastics JV Head Coach OPEN  
Lacrosse-Boys Head Coach Brent Tovrea brentt97@gmail.com
Lacrosse-Girls Head Coach Leda Muller ledajoy@gmail.com
Softball Varsity Head Coach Robert Herrera robert.l.herrera@kp.org
Assistant: Chris Fennell  
Softball JV Head Coach Chris Garcia cgarcia1018@gmail.com
Assistant: Mathew Saul  
Swimming-Girls Varsity Head Coach Katie Tasman kathryn.tasman@gmail.com
Swimming-Girls JV Head Coach Daniel Buzzetta danielbuzz47@yahoo.com
Swimming-Boys Varsity Head Coach Seth Tasman stasman8@gmail.com
Swimming-Boys FS Head Coach OPEN  
Tennis-Boys Varsity Head Coach Thor Holt thor10ispro@gmail.com
Tennis-Boys FS Head Coach Hung Nguyen h2nguyen35@comcast.net
Track & Field Head Coach Gerri Baldwin gerrib@sbcglobal.net
Track & Field Head Coach Stephanie Mackenzie stephmack75@gmail.com
Track & Field JV/FS Head Coach Pam Harris pamharris54@gmail.com
Assistant: George Carty  
Assistant: Daniel Yager  
Assistant: Robyn Hughes  
Assistant: Andrew Zaeske  
Assistant: Dave Barth  
Assistant: Drew Russert  
Assistant: Bregje Lawlor  
Volleyball-Boys Varsity Head Coach Peter Kim revmoon@comcast.net
Volleyball-Boys FS Head Coach Porchia Jenkins porchiavjenkins@gmail.com
     
Athletic Director Michelle Noeth michelle.noeth@mvla.net
Athletic Trainer Lucas Okuma lucas.okuma@mvla.net