skip to main content
The University of California system has 10 campuses, 9 are open for undergraduates (UCSF is graduate only). 
From Davis in the north to San Diego in the south- these are public schools and CA students pay in-state tuition.
The UC campuses range from highly selective to selective. Students should speak with a college counselor at LAHS to confirm their college list includes at least two schools where they are likely to be admitted and can afford to attend.
Seniors can create an account on August 1. The application can be submitted from October 1- November 30th.
After you apply: How to make changes/withdraw your application; Info Sheet